Woke up at 6:45am to run. The rest of the day was spent with my computer to get some work on the website done. Nothing too exciting happened.

Called my friend David ordered some needles. David and I also talked over the benefit of me getting parts for my cover stitch machine. This would make it a cover stitch on both top and bottom. I also want to get an off-the-aim-machine. If I chose to do that, I really will not need the cover stitch machine parts. The off-the-arm-machine is another big investment. I just have to be confident in my choice to get one. I want to know that there is a need.

Side note: I finished 37Signal’s book called Rework. It was great book I really recommend it. Even if you aren’t starting a company, the lessons are valuable in business, generally. The book is written in a very positive and honest voice making you see the practical application of it’s words. Maybe it was just me, but I felt motivated and ready to roll up my sleeves and get to work after every tip.

-Life, I am so excited!

WO: 8miles 4 strides
Conditions: hills, rainy

About jaqviva

Just another runner/climber trying to start her own sportswear company. Searching for the right path with purpose. LIFE!!! I'm so excited!

Leave a Reply

