I would like six arms and three brains. I feel like there is so much things to learn and sources to use and people to talk to. I want to travel to everywhere and speak to everyone. Just to have the highest intelligence possible. Today was fairly frustrating. I think I have come to a new level of the many levels there are in life, and I am just trying to hoist myself to the next plateau.

I called another thread company called Komar Apparel. This is the company who supplies the thread for American Apparel. I talked to the man on the phone who said he was the Michigan supplier for thread, but who never heard of A&E Thread which was odd, they are fairly popular with great quality. The down side to A&E is that they have horrible suppler standards if you are a smaller company and don’t need a ton of thread. Anyway, the Komar Apparel man did not email me information like me said he would, (bad sign) so I will call him again tomorrow. Maybe he needs to know I am serious.

I think I need to go climb for a few hours tomorrow and get centered.

-Life, I am so excited!

WO: 9miles 4Strides
Conditons: 65 rainy

About jaqviva

Just another runner/climber trying to start her own sportswear company. Searching for the right path with purpose. LIFE!!! I'm so excited!

Leave a Reply

