.. Last day in San Francisco this was such a beautiful place. The city was very photographic, and the coast was just way way too beautiful. I did my last run this morning and looked out over the water trying to take a mental picture of how the sunrise was a glowing back drop to the towering Bay Bridge. Man. I am going to miss this place.

Before, I left my aunt gave me a ton of black and white photos she took. She has been a photographer for many years now. She gave me a ton of family shots and some of Detroit. I love her work. I wish I had the talent.

We left late for the airport, so I got to the plane just in time for boarding.

I need to wrap up my trip soon. Eleven more days in LA and this week I will bite the bullet and buy all the supplies I need. I am excited to get back to Michigan so I can start making prototypes and sending them out. I still need to find a silk screening place. I have looked at a few, but I would like to find something more local. Also I need to get my business cards made! I am so excited for that!

WO: 14ish miles/(1:30min hard-2:30rest)x3 (1min hard-2rest)x3 (35sec-2min rest)x2) Strides/ 2xabs
Conditions: Beautiful

About jaqviva

Just another runner/climber trying to start her own sportswear company. Searching for the right path with purpose. LIFE!!! I'm so excited!

Leave a Reply

