I got really excited today. I haven’t been climbing a ton out here in California mostly because the gym is a hour and a half one way which is a big chunk of time out of your day gone. I have been looking on the web and it says that climbers around this area have been complaining about how far away climbing gyms are from in LA. I found one gym called RockReation which has locations in Costa Mesa, CA, West Los Angeles, CA and Salt Lake city, UT. I live in Burbank, CA so the West LA was the nearest gym. All other gyms were ridiculously too far away.

Anyway, what do we do when we can’t do (Please don’t quote me on that). Well we watch videos of others doing. I got really excited when I found this video of Alex Puccio bouldering and that just made it worse. She was doing a rout called The Centaur which is a v12 in CO. Wow awesome! Enjoy.

WO: Swimming hour
Conditions: Not climbing 😦

About jaqviva

Just another runner/climber trying to start her own sportswear company. Searching for the right path with purpose. LIFE!!! I'm so excited!

Leave a Reply

