Made an advertisement for my company on John’s (my cousin) radio station called Pluto Radio. He has a small studio in his apartment about the size of a closet. I know this because, the studio is an actual closet.

The ad was a really quick little blurb basically my name, the name of my company and its URL. Then I say and you’re listening to Pluto Radio, while the next song starts to fade in. It is really cool how the voice software works. John could make you sound a certain way depending solely on where the pauses were located. You could also see when each individual words started and ended. He kind of chopped and moved the takes, until it sounded great. It was kind of amazing, and as always it was exciting.

-A little closer.

WO: 10miles/6strides
Conditions: Cool

About jaqviva

Just another runner/climber trying to start her own sportswear company. Searching for the right path with purpose. LIFE!!! I'm so excited!

Leave a Reply

