I think I am just going to go crazy if I can’t start sewing soon. Every time I see a Nike or a LuluLemon ad I die a little inside. I think being a natural competitor I want to compete, but I can’t. It’s like not having my machines is my injury and I have been in the pool for way too long, and I want to race. I know, I know I can’t compete on their level, but one day when I am older… maybe. If the wind blows at 30miles an hour, on the 2nd Sunday of the fourth month of 2012, during a locust storm. It could happen.

I just can’t wait until I get samples out so people can try them, and like them or hate them. It is not the outcome that I am so worried about it is just getting started that worries me. Once you get started you have something to work from; a product to make better, a goal to set, a standard to hit. I think you understand. All this waiting kills me. One can only blog so long before I just need a product. Either way I will keep reading my books and asking questions. Living life to the fullest.

-jaq

WO:35min/1hour yoga
Conditions 34 degrees

About jaqviva

Just another runner/climber trying to start her own sportswear company. Searching for the right path with purpose. LIFE!!! I'm so excited!

Leave a Reply

