First of all my new shoes came today which I badly needed!!! I am so happy. I think part of my problem with my hami was from wearing bad shoes. My knees and shins and lower body in general will be much happier on tomorrow’s run!

I was researching things today and I came across MRT Testing and I was like hmmm interesting. The women who was talking about it was a very physically fit women. She was saying how she could not eat certain foods, some of which I considered good for you, like grapes. I thought this is crazy, grapes are good! I of course Googled MRT Diet (don’t just Google MRT by itself, it comes up with some weird stuff).  Well I can up with this great video that explains what is really going on. Watch.

Also I know this is super random, but I think people don’t take the time to be ok with being by themselves. I for one am slowly becoming more and more ok with it. It has really helped me to learn a lot about my self. I am not saying go lock yourself in closet, I am saying go spend time with you once in a while. Make time to explore who you are and what you really want. When I was in California I was by myself a lot and I though that really helped me understand my limits and how to work on those. Also understand my abilities and how to maximize on them.  If you are bored watch this YouTube video it is a really good poem about being alone. Listen to the words even if the images are kinda dorky (I like it).

🙂

WO:10miles/2hours climbing
Conditions:30 sNOOOOOw

About jaqviva

Just another runner/climber trying to start her own sportswear company. Searching for the right path with purpose. LIFE!!! I'm so excited!

Leave a Reply

