Nothing really to report, just a bit of learning online. I need to start making a schdule of what I need to get done, by what time. I keep remembering to do things way after the business day ends. I think that the whole “UR” name situation has been resolved at lease on my end. I hope the copy write goes through. Cross your fingers!

Other news I climbed today. I can climb a 5-10a, and I think that is where I am at right now. I really want to break into a 5-11, but some of the 5-10b are hard for me. I think part of it is I don’t really remember getting from a 5-8 to the 5-9 or even of I had any trouble there. I feel like I have been stagnant, forever at this level of climbing. My friend Aman can climb 5-12 maybe a 5-13 and it drives me insane. I think I need to go to he wall more and set some goals for myself

WO:13miles/3hours climbing
Conditions: cold-ish

About jaqviva

Just another runner/climber trying to start her own sportswear company. Searching for the right path with purpose. LIFE!!! I'm so excited!

Leave a Reply

